New Board Members

Print this page
Forward this page

Cobepa is pleased to announce that Ms Saskia Bruysten and Ms Caroline de Spoelberch are joining its Board of Directors.

With a dual German and Canadian citizenship, Saskia Bruysten is a solid international leader and proven business entrepreneur with a strong ESG approach. We look forward to benefiting from her ESG knowledge, as well as from her entrepreneurial talents. Caroline de Spoelberch has for many years been a director of several companies close to her family. She will reinforce the family roots of Cobepa and her expertise will help us to embed the core values of our family shareholders in our key business decisions.

Philippe de Spoelberch has taken the decision to leave the Board after 17 years of presence. We wish to warmly thank Philippe de Spoelberch for his immense and invaluable contribution to the Board of Directors and, more fundamentally, to Cobepa. His leadership vision, remarkable business sense and wisdom have intensely inspired us and will continue to do so for many years to come.

A complete list of Board members can be found on Cobepa’s website at https://www.cobepa.com/content/board-directors


Cobepa S.A.

Cobepa S.A.
Rue de la Chancellerie 2, box 1
1000 Brussels
+ 32 2 213 32 10
+ 32 2 513 17 02

Cobepa North America Inc.

Cobepa North America Inc.
Tower 49
12 East 49th Street
New York, NY 10017
United States
+1 (646) 679 5177

Ibel Beteiligungsberatung GmbH (Member of Cobepa Group)

Ibel Beteiligungsberatung GmbH
Theresienstrasse 1
80333 München
+32 2 213 32 10